Skip to content

Food, Hunger, Passion

March 31, 2010

Its 12:30 and I’ve been modifying my blog for a few hours now.

After receiving an e-mail from a restaurant (who I will not name) it reminded me, “hey, I haven’t eaten today”

Now this post isn’t about telepathic e-mail marketing, my point is that I often find myself not eating when I am doing what I love.

Contrast this to my last corporate job where I sat munching on every snack I could get my hands on. I even got yelled at by my co-workers because I was always eating.

I always preach trusting your “gut” but now I need to remember to trust my stomach.

Are you doing what you love?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

